Holy Spirit's Music Program

Click here to edit subtitle

Meet The Acabella's:

Bronwyn Keough

Carina Korchoski

Claire Bates

Hailey Kennedy

Haylee Field

Grace O'Reilly

Jenna James

Jenna Slaney

Kaitlyn Walsh

Megan Wiseman

Melody Rodgers

Nicole Power

Rebecca Oake

Sarah O’Neill

Victoria Deir

The Acabella's

Girls Group meets on every Tuesday and Thursday in Ms. Carroll's room at lunch time